At KLIA now

OK, so maybe I lied in the last post. I wasn’t expecting to be able to check my mail at the KLIA public access terminals but tonight is a dead quiet night here. It’s coming up to 10pm Malaysian time at the moment and there’s hardly anyone around. But I better make it quick because I think the cute blonde chick sitting behind me is waiting to check mail too.

Another hour and a half and I’m on a jet plane. First row in economy, window seat. And add to that, the flight isn’t a full one. Oh yeah. That means leg room and the possibility of sleep. Unless there’s a little kid behind me who’s gonna be kicking the back of my seat.

See you all in Australia in another 10 or so more hours.

Love and blessings in +,
bf 2200hrs (MST)

Leave a Reply

