Hmmm… birthday gift anyone?

Lent 2 – First Vespers, Sunday

First up, happy belated 21st to Timmeh from church. Party at St. Paul’s (pub, not the church) today was great fun. Cake was very good too.

Hmmm… I’m going to be a nerd for saying this, but…

I’m wanting one of these shirts.

λεγομαι ελω/ελο. LOL.

This want is what I shouldn’t be wanting given it’s now Lent, but heck, seeing as I’m studying Koine (Κοινὴ) Greek on my own during Lent and probably for the rest of this year, just for fun, maybe a hint for someone’s birthday coming up… *looks around and bats eyelids*

I will be walking around looking like legomai ego. Now, time for tonight’s NT Greek lesson…

+ bf 2055hrs

Leave a Reply

