Interesting…

[ now playing? ]

Lissie – Catching A Tiger

======================================

Events over the last week have left me perplexed. Maybe I’m just not processing things properly after a mentally tough day at work. Even on the weekend, my brain is still not processing stuff properly. Or maybe I’m just from a generation past where such things mean something different.

Discussions with close friends about the predicament I may be in aren’t helping either. They’re just kind of as confused as I am.

Maybe I should just sleep on it. And discuss what’s going on in my head with my work sister tomorrow during the morning coffee run to Neat Espresso.

God bless A for putting up with listening to the banalities of my life and providing advice.

2125hrs

Leave a Reply

